Staff

Executive Director

Jennifer Keeler
Phone: 717-909-2692
Email: jkeeler@pamedsoc.org

 

Assistant Executive Director

Kim Whetsell
Phone: 717-909-2969
Email: kwhetsell@pamedsoc.org​

 

Meeting Manager

Jessica Winger
Phone: 717-909-2693
Email: jwinger@pamedsoc.org

 

Member Service Specialist

Melanie Dupont
Phone: 717-909-2581
Email: mdupont@pamedsoc.org

 

Lobbyists

John P. Milliron, Esq. (john@millirongoodman.com)
Andy M. Goodman, MBA (andy@millirongoodman.com)
Milliron & Goodman, LLC
Government Relations
200 North 3rd St - Suite 1500
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Phone: 717.232.5322
Fax: 717.232-1544